Local Organising Committee

On behalf of organizing committee IACCCON 2018 Mumbai, we guide large feeling in attractive you to aid the 9 th individual Discussion (IACCCON 2018 Mumbai) scheduled 27th 28th and 29th April 2018 for the practicing cardiologists, cardiology trainees, physicians and primary health care physicians. This three-day discussion will feature structured evidence based topic discussions providing the delegates an opportunity to learn preventive, diagnostic and advanced Clinical Cardiology..

Organising Chairmen: Dr. Bhaskar Shah / Dr. Shekhar Ambardekar

Organising Secretary: Dr. Manoj Gerela

Scientific Committee Chairman: Dr Sagarsinh Solanki

Scientific Committee Secretary: Dr Hiren Gala

Maharashtra Chapter of IACC

  1. Dr Manoj Gerela - President IACC Maharashtra

  2. Dr Prasad Patil - Vice-President IACC Maharashtra

  3. Dr Jayashree Dash - Vice-President IACC Maharashtra

  4. Dr Sagarsinh Solanki - Gen.Secretary IACC Maharashtra

  5. Dr Hiren Gala - Treasurer IACC Maharashtra

  6. Dr Dhawal Shah - Executive Member

  7. Dr Jai Raisinghani - Executive Member

  8. Dr Shirshir Shetty - Executive Member

  9. Dr R Balarani - Executive Member

  10. Dr Dinesh Solanki - Executive Member

  11. Dr Ravi Chavan - Executive Member

  12. Dr Vishal Y - Executive Member


Dr. Manoj Gerela Organising Secretary, IACCCON-2018  |  Vice-President IACC  |  President Maharashtra Chapter of IACC

Conference Secretariat:
Galore Concepts & Solutions
Mr. Kedar Rane  |  Mob: +91 976 955 9198

Good Health Superspeciality Clinics and Diagnostics
03, Vikram Apartments,Tata Colony, Mulund East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400081, India
Phone: +91 98205 65229  |  Email: iacccon@accindia.org, drgmanoj@yahoo.com, office@accindia.org, iacccon2018@gmail.com